18 Volt Cordless Circular Saw True Value Master Mechanic Review

Here I demonstrate a True Value Master Mechanic brand 18 Volt Cordless Circular Saw with a 5 1/2″ blade.  I bought this to have a much lighter saw to transport on my Work Bicycle.  Model #134455 – purchased at Government Hardware in Baton Rouge.  Please enjoy the video below

http://downtoearthplumbing.com

Overall, I have had a good experience using this.  Similar Circular Saws at the Big Box Home Improvement Retailers were priced about the same, so I purchased from my local Hardware Store.  Henry at Government Street Hardware ordered this Cordless Circular Saw in just a few minutes and came in earlier than expected.

This entry was posted in Home Improvement and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment